Please feel free to peruse the following information about our organistation:-

Our Constitution

Rules of Association


2018-2019 Financial Statements - Signed & Audited

Strategic Plans

2019-2020 Strategic Plan

2020-2021 Strategic Plan


Governance Policy

Community Participation Policy

Complaints Handling Policy

Environmental Policy

Epidemics Policy

Internal Conflict Policy

Membership Policy

Programming Policy

Sponsorship Policy

Volunteering Policy

Workplace Conduct Policy

Health & Safety

Covid-Safe Plan

Community Radio Broadcasting - Code of Practice

Community Radio Broadcasting Codes of Practice